St Joan of Arc Church, 30 Seaview Road, VICTOR HARBOR : St John the Apostle Church, 10-14 Gardiner Street, GOOLWA
PO Box 464, VICTOR HARBOR, 5211 : Phone 8552 1084 : Email catholicvhg@bigpond.com

 
HOME ..... CONTACT US ..... MASS CENTRES ..... MASS TIMES ..... GROUPS ..... NEWS ..... CHILDREN ..... EVENTS ..... HISTORY ..... USEFUL LINKS

 



FR VINH-QUANG TRAN ON-LINE

Click on the links below
to view YouTube clips of
Fr Vinh's homilies




• TWENTY-NINTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME •
Sunday 18 October, 2020
Give all ourselves to God in our lives today.

• TWENTY-SEVENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME •
Sunday 4 October, 2020
Work to the best of your ability, then the vineyard is yours

• THIRTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME •
Sunday 28 June, 2020
Make Jesus the centre of our lives and the foundation of our love today.


• THE MOST HOLY TRINITY •
Sunday 7 June 2020
How we are touched by God’ love today as we celebrate Trinity

• SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER •
Sunday 17 May, 2020
The Holy Spirit activates us to enter into Trinitarian loving relationship

• FIFTH SUNDAY OF EASTER •
Sunday 10 May, 2020
The Faith journey from our home into our home in heaven.

• FOURTH SUNDAY OF EASTER •
Sunday 3 May, 2020
I’m the gate, I’m the shepherd. Vocation of the ordained religious life.

• DIVINE MERCY SUNDAY (SECOND SUNDAY OF EASTER) •
Sunday 19 April, 2020
My Lord and God is our faith when we isolate ourselves because of coronavirus

• FOURTH SUNDAY OF LENT •
Sunday 22 March, 2020
A man (born blind) encounters with Jesus. We’re in barrenness .....


• FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT •
Sunday 01 March, 2020
Jesus trusts, depends totally. We trust God completely as we journey.


• 31st SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME •
Sunday 3 November, 2019
Zacchaeus searches for Jesus or Jesus searches for Him? God’s Grace transforms.


• 19th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME •
Sunday 11 August, 2019
Our faith and God's Kingdom are the gifts from God.


• THE MOST HOLY TRINITY •
Sunday 16 June, 2019
The Trinity wants to make God's home in us. Am I ready to take that seat?


• AMAZING GRACE
sung in Ngarrindjeri by Leonie McCallum